ASA Connecticut General Members

Mechanical Members

Cardone & Daughter Automotive, Inc.

Jeff Olender

(860) 875-2517

jeff@olenders.com

Dattco of New Britain

G. T. Tire & Service

Ceravolo’s Auto

(860)664-0727

dc749@hotmail.com

Sorel’s Garage, Inc.

(860)-774-4514

Yale’s, Inc.

(860)848-9245 Ext. 10

jason@yales.com

High Tech Auto Care

(203) 799-0888

AA Budget Repair Services, LLC

(860) 875-0542

budgetracing77@gmail.com

AAA Automatic Transmission & Brake

(860) 693-0633

Branford Auto Center

(203) 481-6572

Budget Auto Center, Inc.

(860) 919-4785

donald.bilodeau@snet.net

Cusson Automotive, Inc.

(860) 289-2389

don@cussonautomotive.com

Darrell’s Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

(203) 626-9741

Darrell@darrellsautoinc.com

Durham Auto Center

(860) 349-2273

mike@durhamautocenter.com

European Concepts

(860) 228-3399

ecllc@sbcglobal.net

Frank’s Service Station

(860) 582-9939

Main Street Transmission

(860) 643-2886

Tunxis Service Center, LLC

(860) 673-0600

pat@tunxisService.com

Saf-T Auto Centers

(203) 294-1555

nbilodeau@saftauto.com

Corrigan Motors

(203) 264-9100

corriganmotors@att.net

Larocca’s Garage, Inc.

(203) 335-9926

United Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

(203) 756-8851

unitedautosales@optonline.net

Vito’s Auto Tech, Inc.

(203) 755-0020

Waterbury Transmissions

(203) 754-0171

wtbytrans@snet.net

Hoffman Auto Group

(203) 929-3362

mark.hutchinson@hoffmanauto.com

Breezy Point Auto Repair, Inc.

(203) 377-2092

Huntington Center Gulf

(203) 929-0361

gulf@snet.net

Mild to Wild Automotive

(203) 397-3495

Over the Edge Auto & Collision

(203) 799-6837

overtheedgeauto1@yahoo.com

Palumbo’s Automotive Unlimited

(203) 453-1788

peterpalumbo1@yahoo.com

Stellers Garage

(203) 924-8277

stellers.garage@snet.net

Croce’s Transmission Specialists

301 Main Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 845-8899

Auto Body Members

Andrade’s Body Shop

Bob Andrade

(203)931-7575

bob@andrademotorcar.com

CARSTAR, Berlin

Lisa Siembab

(860) 828-7656

admin@carstarberlin.com

Olender’s Body Shop

Jeff Olender

(860) 875-2517

jeff@olenders.com

North Haven Auto Body

Bob McSherry

(203) 239-5651

rjmassociates@sbcglobal.net

Ray’s CARSTAR

Steve Merchant

(860) 589-9273

smerchsr@yahoo.com

Mike’s Towing & Collision

Mike Tarzia

(203) 743-0603

mikestowing@snet.net

Breezy Point AutoBody

Thomas Therriault

(203) 378-4909

breezy_point_body@sbcglobal.net

Stevens Collision Center

(203) 783-5942

djanowski@stevensautogroup.com

Traynor Collision Center

Richard Zacchic

(203) 874-1900

info@traynorcollision.com

Turnpike Motors

Doug Fernandez

(860) 606-3319

dougjr@turnpikemotors.com

Schaller Auto Body

Bruce Plourde

(860) 826-2030

bplourde@schallerauto.com

Barillaro Collision

Darrell LaPoint

(203)237-8806

barcollision@aol.com

Collision Automotive CARSTAR

Doug Kelly

(860) 528-0935

ehcarstar@hotmail.com

Smitty’s Auto Body

(203) 743-9122

smittys@smittysab.com

Pamby Motors, Inc.

(203) 438-4205

pambyab@snet.net

G & J Auto Body

(203) 265-7066

da2304@aol.com

R & C Autobody

(203) 929-3362

rcautobody@sbcglobal.net

Hoffman Auto Group

Mark Hutchinson

(860) 989-6775

mark.hutchinson@hoffmanauto.com

CAR LAND Auto Body

(203) 743-9203

carlandab@hotmail.com

Kar Kare CARSTAR (division of Bolles Motors, Inc.)

(860) 875-1290

karkareautobody@gmail.com

B & D Autobody, LLC

(860) 848-3714

alex@bdautobodyct.com

Richard Collision Center

(203) 272-1000

mikeg@richardchevy.com

Extreme Auto Body & Collision

(203) 743-2383

extreme2383@gmail.com

Fairfield Collision Center

(203) 204-3011

rjagiello@penskeautomotive.com