ASA Connecticut Affiliate Members

logo-erac

ERAC

Shawn Conroy

(860) 292-7061

shawn.w.conroy@erac.com

logo-paulfrancis

Paul Francis & Co.

Paul & John Modica

(203) 468-8126

jcipfc@aol.com

logo-akzo

Akzo Nobel Coating

Scott Carney

(203) 272-7760

jeremy.ostrout@akzonobel.com

logo-metrocol

Metropolitan Car-O-Liners, Inc.

Mike Casey (201) 934-9787 mikec@metrocol.com
logo-paintworld

Paint World

Joseph Gallagher, Sr. (203) 787-3553 joegallagher@paintworldinc.com
logo-axalta

AXALTA

Todd Ransom (860) 917-2164 finelinemike@hotmail.com
logo-kemperle

Albert Kemperle, Inc.

Ronny Kemperle (860) 727-0933 joe.leahy@akemperle.com
logo-danbury

Danbury Audi Porsche Volkswagen

E.J. Belmont (203) 994-1580 ejbelmont@danburyvw.com
logo-lkq

LKQ

Don Brunetti (203) 882-3320 dbrunetti@lkqcorp.com
logo-finishmaster

FinishMaster

George Festo & Dennie Seaver (508) 752-5626 seaverd@finishmaster.com
logo-usi

USI of North America

Luigi Zucchet (201) 405-7760 lzucchet@usius.com
logo-bridgeport

BMW of Bridgport

John Musco (203) 953-3111 jmusco@bmwofbridgport.com
logo-hertz

Hertz Local Edition

Carrie Tavares (860) 247-0044 ctavares@hertz.com
country-line

County Line Nissan

Chris Bach, Parts Mgr.

(203) 856-7221

www.countylinenissanparts.com

 
logo-hoffman

Hoffman Auto Group

Mark Hutchinson (860) 989-6775
logo-balise

Balise Motor Sales

Jack Tyner (413) 787-9977 jtyner@baliseauto.com
logo-springfield

W. Springfield Auto Parts, Inc.

Steve Creanza (800) 828-9714 screanza@wsaparts.com
logo-sherwin

Sherwin Williams

Ray Revoir & Joe Godina (860) 296-4655 raymond.revoir@sherwin.com
logo-baldhill

Bald Hill Chrysler/Dodge

Don Cushing (800) 822-3015 donc@baldhill.com
logo-bishops

Bishop’s Auto Parts

Danny Bishop (860) 346-2336 rob@bapct.com
logo-columbiafk

Columbia Ford Kia

Joe Brochu (860) 228-2886 jbrochu@columbiaford.com
logo-securityfirst

Security First Insurance Group

Gerard C. (203) 574-5200 gerardc@securityfirst.net  
autozone-logo

AutoZone

Bill Petry, Territory Sales Manager

(203) 375-0657

william.petry@autozone.com

 
federated-logo

Federated Insurance

Matt Johnson

(609) 923-6350

mdjohnson@fedins.com